Alumni Login

Not registered? Activate your account today to gain full benefits and register for events.

Arrow icon Login

Pencil icon Register for Events

friends icon Find a Friend

 

 

This listing displays events for the current month only. To see all upcoming events visit our event calendar. Or plan your own.


Upcoming Events

Red Around the World Bucket List ChallengeEvent spans multiple days
Thu, 01 Oct 2020 -
Mon, 23 Nov 2020

12:00 PM - 12:00 AM

2020 Mixing Board to Management-Session 2
Mon, 26 Oct 2020
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

2020 Backpacks to Briefcases: John Lambrech '93
Fri, 30 Oct 2020
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

2020 Goodrich to Broadway-Session 2
Mon, 02 Nov 2020
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

2020 Campus to Capital Political Science Series- 2
Fri, 06 Nov 2020
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

2020 Backpacks to Briefcases: John Doherty '87
Fri, 06 Nov 2020
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

2020 Mixing Board to Management-Session 3
Mon, 09 Nov 2020
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

2020 Earth & Atmospheric Sciences Majors Night
Thu, 12 Nov 2020
5:00 PM - 7:30 PM

2020 Red Dragon on The Rocks {Nashville Edition)
Thu, 12 Nov 2020
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

2020 Backpacks to Briefcases: Nancy Pierce '77
Fri, 13 Nov 2020
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

2020 Goodrich to Broadway-Session 3
Mon, 16 Nov 2020
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

2020 Backpacks to Briefcases: Seth Crystall '80
Fri, 20 Nov 2020
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

2020 Mixing Board to Management- Session 4
Mon, 23 Nov 2020
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM


Alumni of Distinction
Karim Adeen-Hasan '77

In 2015, Karim Adeen-Hasan '77 was appointed assistant deputy comptroller for diversity management in the New York State comptroller's office. He brought to the position more than 25 years of experience as an administrator or manager in equal employment opportunity (EEO) field. Before this appointment, Karim completed eight years of service in the New York State office of general services. New York City native, Karim lives in Schenectady where he is actively involved with coalitions for human rights and Community Fathers.


Tuesday, July 7, 2020 2:09:00 PM